Directors & Staff

Contact Us: 

commons@ucsd.edu (858) 822-1992 

Teaching + Learning Commons

Digital Learning

Engaged Teaching

Experiential Learning

  • Melissa Damo

    Experiential Learning Assistant Advisor

    mmdamo@ucsd.edu 
    (858) 534-4355

Academic Internship Program (AIP)

Engaged Learning Tools

Triton Achievement Partners

  • Susan Rinaldi

    Susan Rinaldi

    Director, Triton Achievement Partners

     

    smrinaldi@ucsd.edu 

    (858) 822-3618

  • Deyna Roberson Brookins

    Deyna Roberson Brookins

    SI Coordinator, Triton Achievement Partners

     

    droberson@ucsd.edu

     (858)534-9477

  • Baruc Castillo

    Administrative Assistant (temp, Triton Achievement Partners

    bac030@ucsd.edu

    (858)534-2466

Writing + Critical Expression

  • Matt Nelson

    Matt Nelson

    Director, Writing + Critical Expression Hub

     

    mtnelson@ucsd.edu

    (858) 534-6767

  • Maggie Thach Morshed

    Maggie Thach Morshed

    Administrative Assistant, Writing + Critical Expression Hub

     

    mathach@ucsd.edu

    (858) 246-2117

  • Emma Saturday

    Administrative Assistant (temp), Writing + Critical Expression Hub

     

    esaturday@ucsd.edu 

    (858) 246-2117