Engaged Teaching Hub Advisory Board

 

For information, please contact engagedteaching@ucsd.edu.

 

Advisory Team, AY 2017-2018 

 

Robert Bitmead, Ph.D.

Robert Bitmead, Ph.D.

Cymer Corporation Chair, Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

mrobenko@ucsd.edu 


Adrian Borsa, Ph.D.

Adrian Borsa, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Institute of Geophysics and Planetary Physics

aborsa@ucsd.edu 


John Eggers, Ph.D.

John Eggers, Ph.D.

Teaching Professor, Mathematics

jeggers@ucsd.edu 


Makeba Jones, Ph.D.

Makeba Jones, Ph.D.

Assistant Teaching Professor, Education Studies

m3jones@ucsd.edu 


Dredge Kang, Ph.D.

Dredge Kang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Anthropology

dredgekang@ucsd.edu 


Mia Minnes, Ph.D.

Mia Minnes, Ph.D.

Assistant Teaching Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

minnes@eng.ucsd.edu 


Keith Pezzoli, Ph.D.

Keith Pezzoli, Ph.D.

Director, Urban Studies and Planning Program

Associate Teaching Professor, Communication Department

kpezzoli@ucsd.edu


Nir Shafir, Ph.D.

Nir Shafir, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, History

nshafir@ucsd.edu