Faculty Fellows Program

 .

For information about this program, please contact engagedteaching@ucsd.edu.

  .

2017-2018 Faculty Fellows

 .

Kiik Araki-Kawaguchi, MA Curriculum Planner and Program Coordinator Kiik Araki-Kawaguchi, MA

Curriculum Planner and Program Coordinator

harakika@ucsd.edu 

Artifact

 

 

Alison Coil, Ph.D.

Professor, Physics

acoil@ucsd.edu

 Artifact

 

James Friend, Ph.D.

ProfessorMechanical and Aerospace Engineering

jfriend@ucsd.edu 

 

 

 Makeba Jones, Ph.D.

Assistant Teaching Professor, Education Studies

m3jones@ucsd.edu 

Artifact

 


Leo Porter, Ph.D.

Assistant Teaching Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

leporter@eng.ucsd.edu 

 


Emily Roxworthy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Theater & Dance, and Provost, Warren College

eroxworthy@ucsd.edu

 

 

Stefan Tanaka, Ph.D.

Professor of Communication

stanaka@ucsd.edu 

Artifact